Committee 2016/2017

New Committee 2020/2021

Chairperson: Noddi Hoddinott

Secretary: Alex Taylor

Treasurer: Ruth Jones

Head Coach: Helen Thompson

Junior Representative:  Alice Rawlins

Club Safeguarding Officer: Charlotte Duly

Membership Secretary: Emma Smith

Kit contact: Kylie Woodhead

Club Volunteer Co-ordinator & New Appointed Person: Gayle Castle

Berkshire League: Helen Thompson/Tina Wood


If you would like join the Committee or be invited to the meeting then please email our Secretary at: